Year of the sheep/goat

  My coworker gave me yuan for Chinese new year. She said it’s to add to my foreign money collection.  She’s really sweet. This also once again proves other countries have prettier money than America. Anyways, I hope anyone who is celebrating new year is having a great one!

image

One thought on “Year of the sheep/goat

  1. I love foreign money! It really is so much prettier than our own. I wish I had made more of a point to save it for a collection… guess that means I’ll have to just revisit those countries!

    Like

Leave a Reply

